Mantra Lounge Vol, 2. is coming summer of 2017.  Check our Mantra Lounge Vol 1. and the Single Dawn of Freedom now.

We're excited to announce a lineup for Mantra Lounge Vol 2.  that includes:

  • Ananda Monet (check our her single, Dawn of Freedom) 
  • Dunya and Kishor Murti 
  • Gandarvika 
  • Govinda Priya 
  • Jahnavi Harrison 
  • Madhva 
  • Madhvi 
  • Sandipani Muni
The single Dawn of Freedom: Om Namo Bhagavate Vasudevaya by Ananda Monet is available now on all digital channels including:

Itunes  *  CDBaby  *  Amazon